Blue Dancers

March 7, 2010 at 8:02 pm 2 comments

My version of Degas’ Blue Dancers.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Monet Impression Art @ Square Peg Artery and Salvage

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mary Martha  |  March 9, 2010 at 11:22 pm

    Britt, this is so amazing! I’m so happy for you. Remember the fun art classes? I hope you have reconnected with Mrs. Dent. She woudl be so amazed herself. I love your style and color. I want to buy a piece of your work one day. I love that you’ve been traveling too. I’m glad I found your blog.

    Reply
    • 2. achagallery  |  March 10, 2010 at 12:03 am

      Hey Mary Martha! Thank you so much; I really love painting :). I haven’t connected with Mrs. Dent – but do often mention those art classes when people ask about my painting past.
      Hope all is well with you!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

Twitter Updates

Acha Gallery on Flickr!

Categories

wordpress stats plugin